Provider Name Address City State Zip Contact Name Office Cell Fax # Email Address
A+ LA Training Solutions 15291 Hwy 8 Colfax LA 71417 Jamie B Lemoine 318-452-7741 lemoineLRA@aol.com
Absec LLC 5609 Crawford St. Unit A Harahan LA 70123 David 504-468-7145 504-456-8761 david@absecllc.com
ACE Food Handler 13492 Research Blvd., Bldg. 120, 148 Austin TX 78750 Manny Campos 877-952-8111 manny@acefoodhandler.com
Ace Server Training 2800 Cuba Blvd Monroe LA 71201 Sookham Dillion 318-512-2046 sookham@gmail.com
Alcohol Compliance Educational Services, Inc. 12329 Starr Hill Trace St. Francisville LA 70775 Richard Easterling 225-247-3516 Richard.Easterling@TaylorPorter.com
Alcohol Management Training 309 Annette St. Slidell LA 70458 Kelly Collins 504-578-1547 985-643-5863 Amtservicesla@yahoo.com
Alpha Education 4226 Kilkenny Baton Rouge LA 70814 Chandra Johnson (225) 303-1043 (225) 303-1043 chandrajohnson.cj@gmail.com
Bayou Training 102 Patton Dr. West Monroe LA 71291 David Waite 318-396-9909 dlwaite56@att.net
Black Tie Hospitality 301 Burgundy St. Suite E New Orleans LA 70112 Mark Blandford 504-913-1065 504-913-1065 504-527-6256 Blacktieservice@gmail.com
BR Enterprises INC 800 Washington St Monroe LA 71203 Brenda Drummer 318-334-1057 BrendaDrummer01@gmail.com
Cane River Alcohol Trainers 939 B WOODYARD DR Natchitoches LA 71457 Leta Pridgen (318) 332-4266 (318) 352-5940 MISSELLE@BELLSOUTH.NET
Certified Training Consultants 137 Woodson Landing Dr. Deville LA 71328 Sandra Bradshaw 318-466-5267 318-466-5589 Sbrads41@aol.com
City of Baton Rouge 10500 Coursey Blvd St. 202 Baton Rouge LA 70816 Lynn Long 225-389-3364 LLong@brgov.com
Crescent School 209 N. Broad St. New Orleans LA 70119 Brenda Constatine 504-822-3362 504-822-0309 Brenda.c@crescent.edu
Cypress Beverage Permits LLC 7200 Schouest St. Metairie LA 70003 Carlos Clesi 504-330-9884 Carloclesi@yahoo.com
David Meyer 1213 Belmont Place Metairie LA 70001 David Meyer 504-400-3866 Aplusbarservices@yahoo.com
Dickie Brennan 605 Canal St. New Orleans LA 70601 Barry Himel 504-523-1633 Nettlesd@dickiebrennanco.com
Donna Baker 2301 Torres Dr. St. Bernard LA 70085 Donna Baker 504-650-2662 504-272-0345 Donnadbug1@aol.com
Dynamic Training Concepts P.O. Box 18012 Shreveport LA 71138 Byron Debouse 318-572-3868 318-688-7605 B.debouse@gmail.com
Fleur De Lis Beverage Training 44431 Lakewood Dr Prairieville LA 70769 Cody Mayers 225-892-1201 codymayers7171@gmail.com
Gideon Enterprises 355 Barringer Dr. Ponchatoula LA 7054 Chris Gideon 985-969-1127 985-386-2863 laurie.neill@neilltsp.com
Hebert’s Server Training 14110 Sherburn Manor Dr. Cypress TX Renee Hebert 713-329-1290 Renee.hebert@sbcglobal.net
I Bar Vendor Services 3700 Orleans Ave Unit 5346 New Orleans LA (504) 939-4407 IBarServicesLA@gmail.com
Julie Ross 2800 Skinner Lane Oak Grove LA 71263 Julie Ross 318-428-2719 Jcross1500@yahoo.com
KRJ 7979 Independence Blvd. Baton Rouge LA 70806 KRJ 225-925-4041 123-123-1234 SYSTEM.ADMINISTRATOR@ATC.LA.GOV
L & K Responsible Vendor Services 1095 L & K Lane Ville Platte LA 70586 Kip Manuel 337-468-5697 337-468-5690 Kipm@centurytel.net
LA Alcohol Compliance Trainers 8947 Adams Rd. Keithville LA 71047 Janet Defatta 318-925-5350 office@lactclass.com
LA Alcohol Compliance Trainers (Security Personnel Training) 8947 Adams Rd. Keithville LA 71047 Janet Defatta 318-925-5351 office@lactclass.com
LA Restaurant Association 2700 N. Arnoult Rd. Metairie LA 70002 Pam St Pierre 504-454-2277 504-454-2299 pstpierre@lra.org
Lafayette Consolidated Government 2100 Jefferson St. Ste. A Lafayette LA 70502 Sally Leger 337-291-8697 337-291-7011 sleger@lafayetteLA.gov
Learn Serve Earn 6254 Millburn Lane Houma LA 70364 Debbie Bergeron 985-209-4752 985-872-0659 Alwysme@bellsouth.net
Learning Opportunities 7431 Spring Lake Dr. New Orleans LA 70126 Janeene Gerholdt Laycger91@gmail.com
Lessons By Duplessis 12980 Oak St. Maurepas LA 70449 Djeanne Martin 225-281-0170 Djgmartin1@yahoo.com
LRVT Pro 301 Hideaway Lane Carriere MS 39426 Lori Ruiz 601-590-4789 601-590-4789 lrvt.pro@gmail.com
Magnolia Server Training P.O. Box 279 Larose LA 70373 Mary Duet 985-258-1283 985-693-4380 Magnoliapermits@viscom.net
NOCHI 725 Howard Avenue New Orleans LA 70130 Renee Floer 504-635-0023 renee@nochi.org
Oliver’s School For Responsible Vendors, LLC 14241 Coursey Blvd, Suite A12339 Baton Rouge LA 70817 Lakita Oliver 225-362-3303 oliversschool64@gmail.com
Patsy H. Rials 902 Hilton St Monroe LA 71201 Patsy Rials 318-355-5301 318-855-6044 318-855-6044 phrials@bayou.com
Pelican RVT, LLC 1602 Dahlia St Baton Rouge LA 70808 Blake Breedlove 225-397-2448 225-218-6348 Pelicanrvt@gmail.com
Premier Lab Testing LLC 11832 Newcastle Ave. Suite 18 Baton Rouge LA 70816 Lisa Foster 225-380-2171 (225) 380-2171 Lisa.Foster@premierlabtesting.com
Reliable Training 119 James St. Pierre Part LA 70339 Roberta Buehler 985-252-6232 Robertabuehler@yahoo.com
River Region Training and Development Center, LLC 948 Cambridge Drive, Suite 106 LaPlace LA 70068 Kaneedra Fultz 985-359-6581 kaneedra.fultz@rrtdcenter.com
RSVP P.O. Box 6902. Belle Chasse LA 70037 Karla Petrovich 504-656-0760 Rsvptraining@bellsouth.net
ServSafe-National Restaurant Association 175 West Jackson Blvd. Suite 1500 Chicago IL 60604 612-408-0249 316-566-9726 aschuster@restaurant.org
SIMS Enterprises P.O. Box 7607 Alexandria LA 71306 Philip Sims 318-201-2646 Simsenterp@aol.com
St. Martinville Police Department Larry Roy (337) 394-2228 lnsroy@cox.net
STATT Services 110 Derby Lane Rayne LA 70578 Shirley Thibodeaux 337-581-2921 337-581-2321 statt.services18@gmail.com
The Cove/Dock’s Training Class 440 Fairgrounds Rd  Lot 22 Natchitoches LA 71457 Leslie Oglesby (318) 652-2705 loglesby@mycitybank.com
Tips Classroom Certification 1501 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 500 Arlington VA 22209 Nicole M. Seymour 703-524-1200 ex390 703-524-1487 Seymourn@gettips.com
Training Institute For Responsible Vendors, Inc P.O. Box 421128 Atlanta GA 30342 William Lord (678) 772-7918 wclord@tirv.net